Special Announcement: Let’s Change the Pace

Okay, the blog died. Agreed. Helps when you run out of active conspiracy theories. So, how about a change of pace? I will be putting the hat up for whacky conspiracy theories to make room for my general writing.

Some background: I took up a friend’s challenge to create a summer writing schedule. Cross that with a professional writer’s advice to write 500 words a day, and you’ve got a good, applicable plan. So, until I yeet on back to college, I will be dropping a Thursday blog post here with my favorite piece from the week. First one’s later today, coming in a bit early to give you a taste of what’s to come. I appreciate any feedback you have for me!

Spedias, signing off on the dotted line…wait, why does this say, “You agree to yield your firstborn to WordPress upon publication of this post”?

Leave a comment